Hulu

I’ve been using Hulu for about 4 months now – I got in when they opened it to beta testers – and I really love it. It’s basically NBC’s alternative to iTunes, but it’s got a lot of really cool stuff on it besides the normal NBC TV shows, including Fox shows, movies, older shows, and more! If you’re like me and too cheap (or broke) to buy cable TV, this is a great way to get your TV fix.

Check it out, they just opened it to the public…I recommend Andy Barker PI.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

