Jay and Krista’s Wedding

Hello everyone.  Went to Jay and Krista’s wedding yesterday, and apparently there is more than just 1 person reading this.  Who knew?  I uploaded some pics from yesterday…still trying to decide what the best way to organize and share these pics is, so for now they are on picasa.  They’re also on flickr if you search for my photo stream…my screen name is Johnny Boy!, but I flickr doesn’t let you organize pics into an album (with the free account) and wordpress doesn’t support the picasa slidwshow viewer.  Any ideas?

Here’s the link to the picasa album, which I think is pretty cool, and you can view it as a slideshow if you want:

Jay and Krista’s Wedding

 

If you post any pics, let me know and I’ll post a link.

 

Good to see everyone again…see you all next weekend at Marc and Melissa’s.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Jay and Krista’s Wedding

Leave a Reply

