good news

good news for johnny boy….if you’ve been reading my blog, you might recall a post about my truck.  well as it turns out, mine had a rusty frame so toyota is buying it back from me.  So now my 2000 toyota rustbucket, that i bought 5 years ago for $14,700 is going back to toyota for $13,590.  That works out to $222 a year, or $18.50 a month, to own my truck (not includng repairs and stuff).  You’ll never find a better deal than that.

so does anyone have a car that I can…have?  I don’t care much for car payments.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

