Cowardly politicians….but is there any other kind?

Nothing bothers me more about politicians -cough cough Joe Biden cough –  (and people in general, but mostly politicians) than when they say “I don’t believe in (fill in the blank here – cough cough abortion cough), but I won’t support laws in favor of (blank – cough ending abortion cough) because I don’t want to force my views on others”.   HOGWASH!  I’m calling BS on such cowardice…grow a pair and stand up for what you believe in!  Apologetic Gerry Matatics said it best:  “If I’m not legislating my morals on you, than I’m allowing you to legislate you morals on me.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

